Contact

‚Äč

NULUX
1717 Troutman Street
Ridgewood, NY 11385
Ph: 718.383.1112
Fax: 718.383.1118

 

Sales Reps

No rep? Click here to contact Nulux directly.

New York
Enterprise Lighting Sales
20 West 36th Street
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018
Ph: 212.343.9300 
Fax: 212.343.1336 
www.enterels.com
Contact: info@enterels.com

New Jersey
Enterprise Lighting Sales NJ
1480 Route 9 North,
Suite 304
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Ph: 732.842.0770
Fax: 732.842.4501 
www.enterels.com
Contact: info@enterels.com

New England
First Light New England
141 Old Point Road
Newburyport, MA 01950
Ph: 617.645.6250
www.firstlightne.com
Contact: Ken Beck, kbeck@firstlightne.com

Eastern Pennsylvania
Digital Filaments
225 S. Chester Road, #7, 
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Ph: 215.600.2024 
www.digitalfilaments.com
Contact: quotes@digitalfilaments.com

Washington, D.C. / Maryland
Lighting Environments.
175 W. Ostend Street,
Suite 2-A
Baltimore, MD 21230
Ph: 301.470.3282 
Fax: 301.490.3998 
www.lightingenvironments.com
Contact: Tim Gunther, tim@lightingenvironments.com

South Florida
Illumination Design Consultants
1 South Ocean Boulevard
Suite 207
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Ph: 561.672.7960
Fax: 561.672.7964
www.illuminationflorida.com
Contact: Dana Arnstein, darnstein@illuminationflorida.com

Texas, Oklahoma & Louisiana
Bell & McCoy Lighting and Controls
1132 Valwood Parkway
Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006
Ph: 214.984.1065
Contact: Kalynn Weiss, kweiss@bellandmccoy.com

Colorado
The Lighting Agency
PO Box 11246
2661 17th Street
Denver, CO 80211
Ph: 303.455.1012
Fax: 303.458.8247 
www.thelightingagency.com
Contact: Rob Shaffer, rshaffer@thelightingagency.com

Southern California
Prudential Lighting Products
1737 East 22nd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90058
Ph: 213.746.0360
Fax: 212.746.8838 
www.plpsocal.com
Contact: sales@plpsocal.com

Canada
TPL – Merging Lighting with Design
121 Logan Avenue
Toronto / Ontario
Canada M4M 2M9
Ph: 416.538.8989
Fax: 416.538.9229
www.tpllighting.com
Contact: info@tpllighting.com